Contact Us


If you would like any information including pocket schedules and other stadium information, contact us below.

Please address all letters to players as follows: Player’s Name – Team They Play For – Roger Dean Stadium 4571 Main St., Jupiter, FL 33458

Roger Dean Stadium
4751 Main Street
Jupiter, FL 33458

Main Office:
(561) 775-1818

Ticket Office:
(561) 630-1828

Fax Line:
(561) 691-6886

E-Mail Us:
f.desk@rogerdeanstadium.com

Tickets (seasons, mini-plans)d.davis@rogerdeanstadium.com

Tickets (groups)a.inman@rogerdeanstadium.com

Sponsorshipm.bauer@rogerdeanstadium.com

Team Storec.galbraith@rogerdeanstadium.com

Mascot Appearancese.bottenfield@rogerdeanstadium.com

Events and Stadium Rentalk.schafer@rogerdeanstadium.com

 

Our Team:

Mike Bauer- General Manager, Jupiter Stadium LTD. –  561- 630-1840 | m.bauer@rogerdeanstadium.com

Alex Inman- Assistant General Manager/ Director of Ticketing- 561-630-1855 | a.inman@rogerdeanstadium.com

Pam Sartory- Director of Accounting- 561-630-1844 | p.sartory@rogerdeanstadium.com

Jordan Treadway- Director of Ground and Facilities- j.treadway@rogerdeanstadium.com

Lynn Besaw- Executive Assistant- 561-630-1850 |  l.besaw@rogerdeanstadium.com

Dianne Detling- Stadium Assistant, Front Desk- 561-775-1818 | d.detling@rogerdeanstadium.com

Walter Herrera- Building Maintenance Manager- 561-630-1852 | w.herrera@rogerdeanstadium.com

Dustin Davis- Ticket Office Manager- 561-630-1853 | d.davis@rogerdeanstadium.com

Leighton Foster- Assistant Ticket Office Manager- 561-799-1345 | l.foster@rogerdeanstadium.com

Chelsea Galbraith- Merchandise Manager- 561-630-1845 | c.galbraith@rogerdeanstadium.com

Amanda Seimer- Group Sales Manager- 561-630-1857 | a.seimer@rogerdeanstadium.com

Sarah Campbell- Marketing and Promotions Coordinator- 561-630-1838 | s.campbell@rogerdeanstadium.com

Kyle Schafer- Event Services Coordinator- 561-799-1389 | k.schafer@rogerdeanstadium.com

Kaitlyn Kilcoyne- Account Executive- 561-630-1831 | k.kilcoyne@rogerdeanstadium.com

Landon Summers- Account Executive-  561-799-1376 | l.summers@rogerdeanstadium.com

Emma Bottenfield- Group Sales and Promotions Assistant- 561-630-1819 | e.bottenfield@rogerdeanstadium.com