• Palm Beach Cardinals

    Palm Beach Cardinals

2015 Palm Beach Cardinals HOME Schedule

PRINT THIS SCHEDULE
Day date HOME TEAM OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thursday April 9 Jupiter Hammerheads Palm Beach Cardinals 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday April 10 Palm Beach Cardinals Jupiter Hammerheads 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Saturday April 11 Jupiter Hammerheads Palm Beach Cardinals 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Sunday April 12 Palm Beach Cardinals Jupiter Hammerheads 1:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Friday April 17 Palm Beach Cardinals Charlotte Stone Crabs 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Saturday April 18 Palm Beach Cardinals Charlotte Stone Crabs 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Sunday April 19 Palm Beach Cardinals Charlotte Stone Crabs 1:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Monday April 20 Palm Beach Cardinals Ft Myers Miracle 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Tuesday April 21 Palm Beach Cardinals Ft Myers Miracle 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Wednesday April 22 Palm Beach Cardinals Ft Myers Miracle 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Monday April 28 Palm Beach Cardinals Jupiter Hammerheads 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday April 30 Palm Beach Cardinals Jupiter Hammerheads 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Friday May 1 Palm Beach Cardinals Jupiter Hammerheads 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Saturday May 2 Jupiter Hammerheads Palm Beach Cardinals 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Sunday May 3 Jupiter Hammerheads Palm Beach Cardinals 1:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday May 7 Palm Beach Cardinals Bradenton Marauders 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Friday May 8 Palm Beach Cardinals Bradenton Marauders 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Saturday May 9 Palm Beach Cardinals Bradenton Marauders 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Monday May 18 Palm Beach Cardinals St. Lucie Mets 10:35 AM BUY TICKETS
Tuesday May 19 Palm Beach Cardinals St. Lucie Mets 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Wednesday May 20 Palm Beach Cardinals St. Lucie Mets 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday May 21 Palm Beach Cardinals Clearwater Threshers 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday May 22 Palm Beach Cardinals Clearwater Threshers 10:35 AM BUY TICKETS
Saturday May 23 Palm Beach Cardinals Clearwater Threshers 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Sunday May 24 Palm Beach Cardinals Clearwater Threshers 1:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Saturday May 30 Palm Beach Cardinals Charlotte Stone Crabs 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Sunday May 31 Palm Beach Cardinals Charlotte Stone Crabs 1:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Monday June 1 Palm Beach Cardinals Charlotte Stone Crabs 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Tuesday June 2 Palm Beach Cardinals Jupiter Hammerheads 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Wednesday June 3 Jupiter Hammerheads Palm Beach Cardinals 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday June 4 Palm Beach Cardinals St. Lucie Mets 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Friday June 5 Palm Beach Cardinals St. Lucie Mets 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Saturday June 6 Palm Beach Cardinals St. Lucie Mets 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Monday June 8 Palm Beach Cardinals Brevard County Manatees 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Tuesday June 9 Palm Beach Cardinals Brevard County Manatees 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Wednesday June 10 Palm Beach Cardinals Brevard County Manatees 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday June 11 Palm Beach Cardinals Brevard County Manatees 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Monday June 15 Palm Beach Cardinals Dunedin Blue Jays 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Tuesday June 16 Palm Beach Cardinals Dunedin Blue Jays 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Wednesday June 17 Palm Beach Cardinals Dunedin Blue Jays 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday June 18 Palm Beach Cardinals Dunedin Blue Jays 12:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday June 25 Jupiter Hammerheads Palm Beach Cardinals 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Friday June 26 Jupiter Hammerheads Palm Beach Cardinals 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Saturday June 27 Palm Beach Cardinals Daytona Tortugas 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Sunday June 28 Palm Beach Cardinals Daytona Tortugas 1:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Monday June 29 Palm Beach Cardinals Daytona Tortugas 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Tuesday June 30 Palm Beach Cardinals Daytona Tortugas 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Wednesday July 1 Palm Beach Cardinals Ft. Myers Miracle 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday July 2 Palm Beach Cardinals Ft. Myers Miracle 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Friday July 3 Palm Beach Cardinals Ft Myers Miracle 6:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Friday July 10 Palm Beach Cardinals Tampa Yankees 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Saturday July 11 Palm Beach Cardinals Brevard County Manatees 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Sunday July 12 Palm Beach Cardinals Tampa Yankees 1:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Monday July 13 Palm Beach Cardinals Tampa Yankees 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Sunday July 19 Palm Beach Cardinals Bradenton Marauders 5:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Monday July 20 Palm Beach Cardinals Bradenton Marauders 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Tuesday July 21 Palm Beach Cardinals Bradenton Marauders 12:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Wednesday July 22 Palm Beach Cardinals Lakeland Flying Tigers 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday July 23 Palm Beach Cardinals Lakeland Flying Tigers 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Friday July 24 Palm Beach Cardinals Lakeland Flying Tigers 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Saturday July 25 Palm Beach Cardinals Lakeland Flying Tigers 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Tuesday August 4 Palm Beach Cardinals Charlotte Stone Crabs 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Wednesday August 5 Palm Beach Cardinals Charlotte Stone Crabs 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday August 6 Palm Beach Cardinals Charlotte Stone Crabs 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Friday August 7 Palm Beach Cardinals Ft. Myers Miracle 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Saturday August 8 Palm Beach Cardinals Ft. Myers Miracle 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Sunday August 9 Palm Beach Cardinals Ft Myers Miracle 1:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Sunday August 16 Palm Beach Cardinals Jupiter Hammerheads 5:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Monday August 17 Palm Beach Cardinals Jupiter Hammerheads 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Tuesday August 18 Palm Beach Cardinals Jupiter Hammerheads 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Wednesday August 19 Jupiter Hammerheads Palm Beach Cardinals 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday August 20 Palm Beach Cardinals St. Lucie Mets 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Friday August 21 Palm Beach Cardinals St. Lucie Mets 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Saturday August 22 Palm Beach Cardinals St. Lucie Mets 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Sunday August 23 Palm Beach Cardinals Bradenton Marauders 5:05 PM BUY TICKETS
Monday August 24 Palm Beach Cardinals Bradenton Marauders 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Tuesday August 25 Palm Beach Cardinals Brandenton Marauders 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Thursday September 3 Palm Beach Cardinals Jupiter Hammerheads 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Friday September 4 Jupiter Hammerheads Palm Beach Cardinals 6:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Saturday September 5 Jupiter Hammerheads Palm Beach Cardinals 5:35 PM BUY TICKETS
Sunday September 6 Palm Beach Cardinals Jupiter Hammerheads 10:35 AM BUY TICKETS
Website Developed by: Exceleron Designs
  • Tire Kingdom
  • Miami Marlins
  • Cardinals
  • Jupiter Hammerheads
  • Palm Beach Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
4751 Main Street
Jupiter, FL. 33458